2019-2020 Pride of Winter Haven

 Band Officers

Drum Majors: Cami Ryland and Taryn Wright Uniform Captain: Katie Nepute

Band Captain: Madison Barber Library Captain: Mandy Price

Section Leaders: Property Captain: Alex Dees

Flute: Haley Musgrove

Clarinet: Andre France

Saxophone: Haley Lalka

Trumpet: Emmi Holman

Horn: Ephraim Wilson

Low Brass: Justin Badseo

Tuba: Roger Howard

Drum Line: Alex Dees